Der Vorstand
René Weber

Vorsitzender

René Weber
Müllenborn
rene.weber@muekaroos.de
Rainer Friesen

2. Vorsitzender

Rainer Friesen
Köln
rainer.friesen@muekaroos.de
Melanie Scholzen

Kassenwart

Melanie Scholzen
Kalenborn
melanie.scholzen@muekaroos.de
Johannes Böffgen

Stellv. Kassenwart

Johannes Böffgen
Roth
johannes.boeffgen@muekaroos.de
Kai Scholzen

Beisitzer

Kai Scholzen
Kalenborn
kai.scholzen@muekaroos.de
Lukas Adolphi

Beisitzer

Lukas Adolphi
Gerolstein
lukas.adolphi@muekaroos.de
Stefan Friesen

Beisitzer

Stefan Friesen
Roth
stefan.friesen@muekaroos.de
Tobias Faber

Beisitzer

Tobias Faber
Roth
tobias.faber@muekaroos.de
Vero Sons

Beisitzer

Vero Sons
Wiesbaum
vero.sons@muekaroos.de