Der Vorstand
Rudi Weber

Vorsitzender

Rudi Weber
Müllenborn
Gründungsmitglied
rudi.weber@muekaroos.de
Rainer Friesen

2. Vorsitzender

Rainer Friesen
Roth
rainer.friesen@muekaroos.de
Melanie Scholzen

Kassenwart

Melanie Scholzen
Kalenborn
melanie.scholzen@muekaroos.de
Johannes Böffgen

Stellv. Kassenwart

Johannes Böffgen
Roth
johannes.boeffgen@muekaroos.de
Kai Scholzen

Beisitzer

Kai Scholzen
Kalenborn
kai.scholzen@muekaroos.de
Michael Meis

Beisitzer

Michael Meis
Kalenborn
michael.meis@muekaroos.de
René Weber

Beisitzer

René Weber
Müllenborn
rene.weber@muekaroos.de
Stefan Friesen

Beisitzer

Stefan Friesen
Roth
stefan.friesen@muekaroos.de
Tobias Faber

Beisitzer

Tobias Faber
Roth
tobias.faber@muekaroos.de